En (Anglais)
FR (French)

issue: Rhenium

Re-Birth

[column-left]Fashion Director Karen Jones Russell @.ME&Co www.representedby.me Photographer Kevin Peschke www.kevinpeschke.com[/column-left] [column-right]Model Jenna Pietersen @Premier Model Management Hair and Makeup Sam Sunshine @S Management using Mac & Illamasqua Assistants Danny Craven + Hannah Marshall[/column-right]

Reverie Avec Moi

Fashion Director Karen Jones Russell @.ME&Co www.representedby.me Photographer Kayti Peschke www.kaytipeschke.com Model Lianne @ Profile models www.profile-models.com Hair and Makeup Michael Richmond @.ME&Co using Benefit cosmetics, Bumble + Bumble & Kiko Milano cosmetics www.representedby.me

Refrakt

[column-left]Photographer Jamie Rowan www.jamierowan.com Fashion Stylist Gemma Harrison @.ME&Co www.representedby.me[/column-left] [column-right]Hair & Makeup Lou Box @.ME&Co using Ren Chanel and Redken www.representedby.me Models Lo Verplancke @Union Models Elena @Lenis Models[/column-right]

Reflekt

[column-left]Photographer Jamie Rowan www.jamierowan.com Fashion Stylist Gemma Harrison @.ME&Co www.representedby.me[/column-left] [column-right]Hair & Makeup Lou Box @.ME&Co using Ren Chanel and Redken www.representedby.me Model Billy Huxley @D1 Models[/column-right]

Rhenium

[column-left]Photographer India Hobson www.indiahobson.co.uk Fashion Stylist Gemma Harrison @.ME&Co www.representedby.me[/column-left] [column-right]Hair and Makeup Charlie Murray Model Beth Waite @Industry www.industrypeople.co.uk Stylist’s Assistant Siobhan Cooper @.ME&Co www.representedby.me[/column-right]

Reminiscence

[column-left]Photographer Gary Steer www.garysteer.com Fashion Stylist Gemma Harrison @.ME&Co www.representedby.me [/column-left] [column-right]Hair & Makeup Lou Box @.ME&Co using Dr Hauschka, Laura Mercier and Kevin Murphy www.representedby.me Model Evie Morton @Boss Models www.bossmodelmanagement.co.uk[/column-right]

Last Resort

[column-left]Cosmo Wallace Creative / Director / Editor Paul O’Callaghan Director of Photography / Grade Stylist Sonia Genders www.representedby.me Makeup Artist Lou Box www.representedby.me Model Merima @ Profile models www.profile-models.com [/column-left] [column-right]Credits – Interior (in order of appearance); 1. Dress, Leather Harness, Ring and Shoes, all Topshop. Top, Stylist’s own. Socks, American Apparel. 2. Dress, BACK …

Last Resort Read More »

Preen

Illustration Kerry Jones @Love Amelia www.loveamelia.co.uk Director Karen Jones Russell @.ME&Co www.fashionstylist.me

Reverie Avec Moi

[column-left]Fashion Director Karen Jones Russell @.ME&Co www.representedby.me Photographer Kayti Peschke www.kaytipeschke.com Model Lianne @ Profile models www.profile-models.com[/column-left] [column-right]Hair and Makeup Michael Richmond @.ME&Co using Benefit cosmetics, Bumble + Bumble & Kiko Milano cosmetics www.representedby.me Illustration / Animation Michael Julings www.julings.com [/column-right]

Rebel75

[column-left]Photographer Kevin Peschke www.kevinpeschke.com Fashion Stylist Gemma Harrison @.ME&Co www.representedby.me[/column-left] [column-right]Model Sean Sebastian @Elite Models Miami Clothes www.wearecow.com [/column-right]

Artist in Residence

[column-left]Photographer Kayti Peschke www.kaytipeschke.com Fashion Stylist Gemma Harrison @.ME&Co www.representedby.me[/column-left] [column-right]Model Tabatha Lamb @Boss Models www.bossmodelmanagement.co.uk Hair and Makeup Lou Box @.ME&Co using Mac, Bobbi Brown & Loreal www.representedby.me[/column-right]

Reactor

[column-left]Photographer Simon Lipman www.simonlipman.co.uk Fashion Director Karen Jones Russell www.representedby.me[/column-left] [column-right]Model Max Rogers @Storm Models www.stormmodels.com Grooming Mandy Winrow using Kevin Murphy www.mandywinrow.com [/column-right]

Supported by: Creative Collective

[column-left] WHAT IS THE CREATIVE COLLECTIVE The Creative Collective is an online resource for the film and TV industry, designed for freelancers, independent companies and groups who are creating new, original and exciting work. If you are looking for a director of photography, graphics company or designer, a make-up artist or a camera house you …

Supported by: Creative Collective Read More »

FRED

Illustration Kerry Jones @Love Amelia / representedby.ME Fashion Illustrator

Reminiscence Video

[column-left]Photographer / Director Gary Steer www.garysteer.com Fashion Stylist Gemma Harrison @.ME&Co www.representedby.me [/column-left] [column-right]Hair & Makeup Lou Box @.ME&Co using Dr Hauschka, Laura Mercier and Kevin Murphy www.representedby.me Model Evie Morton @Boss Models www.bossmodelmanagement.co.uk[/column-right]

Pore

[column-left]Photographer Dominic Brophy www.dominicbrophy.com Hair & Makeup Lou Box using REN, CHANEL and REDKEN www.hairandmakeup.me Model Maria Emilia @ Profile models www.profile-models.com Skincare: Aveda Base: Mac Select Cover Up Soleil Tan De Chanel Nars Orgasm Illuminator Laura Mercier cream contour in Contrast Mac Mineralize Skin Finish Natural Mac brow pencil in lingering and fling (for …

Pore Read More »