En (Anglais)
FR (French)

issue: Indium

Incandescent

[column-left]Fashion Director Gemma Harrison @ www.representedby.ME Fashion Stylist Manchester Photographer Jamie Rowan www.jamierowan.com[/column-left] [column-right]Hair & Makeup Lou Box @ www.representedby.ME Models Jessica @ The Hive Management Clothing Credits: Pin La Ghim Maison Martin Margiela [/column-right]

Inertia

[column-left]Photographer Chris Harvey www.iamharvey.co.uk Stylist Laura Sellers @ www.representedby.ME Model Oscar @ Nemesis Models[/column-left] [column-right] [/column-right]

Indeep

[column-left]Director / Amy Watson Props Stylist Mariel Osborn @ www.representedby.ME[/column-left] [column-right] [/column-right]

Indusia

[column-left]Fashion Director Gemma Harrison @ www.representedby.ME Fashion Stylist Manchester Photographer Jamie Rowan www.jamierowan.com[/column-left] [column-right]Hair & Makeup Lou Box @ www.representedby.ME Models Vita @ Milk Models Clothing Credits: Marni Cos DKNY [/column-right]

Incense

[column-left]Photographer India Hobson www.indiahobson.co.uk Fashion Stylist Laura Sellers @ www.representedby.ME/[/column-left] [column-right]Hair & Makeup Emilie Doyle @ www.representedby.ME Model Ksenija @ Industry [/column-right]

Interwoven

[column-left]Fashion Director Karen Jones Russell @ www.representedby.ME Photographer Euan Danks www.euandanks.com Assistant Stylist Mariel Osborn @ www.representedby.ME[/column-left] [column-right]Hair & Makeup Michael Richmond @ www.representedby.ME Models Laura Catterall @ 12+ Models Clothing Credits: Annie Oakes Helen O’Donovan Jade Mellor Makeup Credits: Makeup Kevyn Aucoin Nails Priti NYC Hair Kerastase [/column-right]

In_visible

[column-left]Fashion Director Gemma Harrison @ www.representedby.ME Photographer Jamie Rowan www.jamierowan.com[/column-left] [column-right]Hair & Makeup Lou Box @ www.representedby.ME Models Jay Heist @ Nevs Models Clothing Credits: Beau Homme Vidur Faye Okenfull [/column-right]

Infra

[column-left]Photographer Adam Jones www.adamjonesphoto.net Fashion Stylist / Zoey Hughes www.thezedlist.com[/column-left] [column-right]Makeup Laura Gibb Hair Louise Jacomb Model Niamh @ J’adore Models [/column-right]

Intergalactic

[column-left]Photographer Squire Fox @ TriciaJoyce.com Photo Assistant Tim Young Digital Chris Ewers Art Director Liz Sheppard @ lizsheppard.com Styling Jen Smith  jennifersuzansmith@gmail.com Stylist’s Assistant Julie Vianey  Julie.vianey@gmail.com [/column-left] [column-right]Hair Andrita Renee  andrita@andritarenee.com Make up Miguel Ramosx  miguelramosx@gmail.com Production Stephanie Fox mail@squirefox.com Model Anastasia @ Q Models Production on set Bam Productions Artists Gerald DeCock – …

Intergalactic Read More »