Author: Editor

Nirvanic

Photographer Piotr Motyka www.piotrmotyka.com Art Director Liz Sheppard www.lizsheppard.com Fashion Stylist Gemma Carmichael Hair & Makeup Joanna Bernacka @ S Management Model Lily O @

See More »

Vanadium

Photographer Sam Copeland www.samcopeland.co.uk Fashion Director Gemma Harrison www.representedby.ME Fashion Stylist Manchester Hair & Makeup Lou Box @ S Management Model Lydia Graham @ Models1

See More »

Phosphene

Photographer / India Hobson Fashion & Art Direction / Gemma Harrison @.ME&Co Fashion Stylist Manchester Fashion Assistant / Siobhan Cooper @.ME&Co Make-up / Emilie Doyle @.ME&Co using Kevyn

See More »

Re-Birth

Fashion Director Karen Jones Russell @.ME&Co www.representedby.me Photographer Kevin Peschke www.kevinpeschke.com Model Jenna Pietersen @Premier Model Management Hair and Makeup Sam Sunshine @S Management using

See More »
fashion stylist manchester

Gallivant

Photographer Kevin Peschke www.kevinpeschke.com Fashion Director Gemma Harrison www.representedby.ME Fashion Stylist Manchester Hair & Makeup Lou Rothwell @ www.representedby.ME Model Jacob Crosby @ Boss Models Clothing

See More »

Revanchist

Photographer Sean Knott www.seanknott.com Fashion Director Gemma Harrison www.representedby.ME Hair & Makeup Leanne Shaw www.leanneshaw.com Model Chloe Grant @ Industry Clothing Credits: www.ralphlauen.co.uk www.selected.com www.rag-bone.com

See More »

Avant

Photographer Rendy Mahardhika www.rendymahardhika.com Fashion Stylist Allan Virgo Hair & Makeup Monique Albritton Model Charlotte Girdwood @ Adam Models Clothing Credits: Allan Virgo Shakuhachi La

See More »

Vivandiere

Photographer Willie Runte www.willierunte.com Beauty Director Lou Rothwell www.representedby.ME Model Abbie Skelton @ Boss Makeup Credit: Kevyn Aucoin

See More »

Evanescence

Photographer Gary Steer www.garysteer.com Fashion Stylist Caroline Sullivan www.representedby.ME Hair & Makeup Lou Rothwell www.representedby.ME Model Tiffany Sanderson @ Boss Jewellery Credits: Black White Denim

See More »

Incandescent

Fashion Director Gemma Harrison @ www.representedby.ME Fashion Stylist Manchester Photographer Jamie Rowan www.jamierowan.com Hair & Makeup Lou Box @ www.representedby.ME Models Jessica @ The Hive Management

See More »

Inertia

Photographer Chris Harvey www.iamharvey.co.uk Stylist Laura Sellers @ www.representedby.ME Model Oscar @ Nemesis Models

See More »

Indusia

Fashion Director Gemma Harrison @ www.representedby.ME Fashion Stylist Manchester Photographer Jamie Rowan www.jamierowan.com Hair & Makeup Lou Box @ www.representedby.ME Models Vita @ Milk Models Clothing

See More »

Incense

Photographer India Hobson www.indiahobson.co.uk Fashion Stylist Laura Sellers @ www.representedby.ME/ Hair & Makeup Emilie Doyle @ www.representedby.ME Model Ksenija @ Industry

See More »

Interwoven

Fashion Director Karen Jones Russell @ www.representedby.ME Photographer Euan Danks www.euandanks.com Assistant Stylist Mariel Osborn @ www.representedby.ME Hair & Makeup Michael Richmond @ www.representedby.ME Models Laura Catterall

See More »

In_visible

Fashion Director Gemma Harrison @ www.representedby.ME Photographer Jamie Rowan www.jamierowan.com Hair & Makeup Lou Box @ www.representedby.ME Models Jay Heist @ Nevs Models Clothing Credits:

See More »

Infra

[column-left]Photographer Adam Jones www.adamjonesphoto.net Fashion Stylist / Zoey Hughes www.thezedlist.com[/column-left] [column-right]Makeup Laura Gibb Hair Louise Jacomb Model Niamh @ J’adore Models [/column-right]

See More »

Intergalactic

[column-left]Photographer Squire Fox @ TriciaJoyce.com Photo Assistant Tim Young Digital Chris Ewers Art Director Liz Sheppard @ lizsheppard.com Styling Jen Smith  jennifersuzansmith@gmail.com Stylist’s Assistant Julie

See More »

15e: Vaugirard 2

[column-left]Photographer / Videographer / Layla Sailor Fashion Stylist / Sonia Genders @.ME&Co [/column-left] [column-right]Hair & Makeup/  Becca Anderton Model / Tutu  @ Boss Models Model / Izzy  @ Industry Models [/column-right]

See More »

Dimorphism

[column-left]Photographer /  Caroline Sodergren Fashion Stylist /  Gail Holland Hair and Makeup / Lou Box @.ME&Co using REN, Chanel and Kevin Murphy[/column-left] [column-right]Photographer’s Assistant / Jessica

See More »

Phoenix

[column-left]Fashion Director / Karen Jones Russell @.ME&Co Photographer  / Kevin Peschke [/column-left] [column-right]Model / Jenna Pietersen @Premier Model Management Hair and Makeup / Sam Sunshine @S Management using

See More »

Amorphous

[column-left]Photographer / Paul Farnham Fashion Stylist / Caroline Sullivan @.ME&Co [/column-left] [column-right]Hair and Makeup / Lou Box @.ME&Co using REN, Chanel and Kevin Murphy Model / Frankie @ Established Models [/column-right]

See More »

Phenology

[column-left]Photographer / Gary Conway Fashion Stylist / Caroline Sullivan @.ME&Co [/column-left] [column-right]Hair and Makeup / Emilie Doyle @.ME&Co using Kevyn Aucoin & Illamasqua Model /  Amy Manson @ Industry

See More »

Asphalt

[column-left]Fashion Director /  Gemma Harrison @.ME&Co Photographer /  Daniel Cheetham Production /  Plan Pictures[/column-left] [column-right]Make-up / Charlie Murray  using MAC, Kiehls and Nails inc. Hair / Melissa Timperley @

See More »

15e: Vaugirard

[column-left]Photographer / Videographer / Layla Sailor Fashion Stylist / Sonia Genders @.ME&Co [/column-left] [column-right]Hair & Makeup/  Rebecca Anderton Model / Tutu  @ Boss Models Model / Izzy  @ Industry Models [/column-right]

See More »

Metaphor

[column-left]Photography + Styling /  Clara Copley Hair and Makeup / Lou Box @.ME&Co using REN, Chanel and Kevin Murphy Model /  Daan @ Milk Management [/column-left]

See More »

Phosphite

[column-left]Fashion Director / Gemma Harrison @.ME&Co Photographer / India Hobson Make-up / Emilie Doyle @.ME&Co using Kevyn Aucoin &  Mac [/column-left] [column-right]Hair /  Charlotte Dobson @ Rueben Wood Creatives Props / Mariel

See More »

Submissions

Element Magazine is a creative experiment. Igniting imagination by taking a seemingly constraining catalogue of chemical elements and applying as a creative catalyst. Using the

See More »

Reverie Avec Moi

Fashion Director Karen Jones Russell @.ME&Co www.representedby.me Photographer Kayti Peschke www.kaytipeschke.com Model Lianne @ Profile models www.profile-models.com Hair and Makeup Michael Richmond @.ME&Co using Benefit

See More »

Refrakt

[column-left]Photographer Jamie Rowan www.jamierowan.com Fashion Stylist Gemma Harrison @.ME&Co www.representedby.me[/column-left] [column-right]Hair & Makeup Lou Box @.ME&Co using Ren Chanel and Redken www.representedby.me Models Lo Verplancke

See More »

Reflekt

[column-left]Photographer Jamie Rowan www.jamierowan.com Fashion Stylist Gemma Harrison @.ME&Co www.representedby.me[/column-left] [column-right]Hair & Makeup Lou Box @.ME&Co using Ren Chanel and Redken www.representedby.me Model Billy Huxley

See More »

Rhenium

[column-left]Photographer India Hobson www.indiahobson.co.uk Fashion Stylist Gemma Harrison @.ME&Co www.representedby.me[/column-left] [column-right]Hair and Makeup Charlie Murray Model Beth Waite @Industry www.industrypeople.co.uk Stylist’s Assistant Siobhan Cooper @.ME&Co

See More »

Reminiscence

[column-left]Photographer Gary Steer www.garysteer.com Fashion Stylist Gemma Harrison @.ME&Co www.representedby.me [/column-left] [column-right]Hair & Makeup Lou Box @.ME&Co using Dr Hauschka, Laura Mercier and Kevin Murphy

See More »

Last Resort

[column-left]Cosmo Wallace Creative / Director / Editor Paul O’Callaghan Director of Photography / Grade Stylist Sonia Genders www.representedby.me Makeup Artist Lou Box www.representedby.me Model Merima

See More »

Preen

Illustration Kerry Jones @Love Amelia www.loveamelia.co.uk Director Karen Jones Russell @.ME&Co www.fashionstylist.me

See More »

Reverie Avec Moi

[column-left]Fashion Director Karen Jones Russell @.ME&Co www.representedby.me Photographer Kayti Peschke www.kaytipeschke.com Model Lianne @ Profile models www.profile-models.com[/column-left] [column-right]Hair and Makeup Michael Richmond @.ME&Co using Benefit

See More »

Rebel75

[column-left]Photographer Kevin Peschke www.kevinpeschke.com Fashion Stylist Gemma Harrison @.ME&Co www.representedby.me[/column-left] [column-right]Model Sean Sebastian @Elite Models Miami Clothes www.wearecow.com [/column-right]

See More »

Artist in Residence

[column-left]Photographer Kayti Peschke www.kaytipeschke.com Fashion Stylist Gemma Harrison @.ME&Co www.representedby.me[/column-left] [column-right]Model Tabatha Lamb @Boss Models www.bossmodelmanagement.co.uk Hair and Makeup Lou Box @.ME&Co using Mac, Bobbi

See More »

Reactor

[column-left]Photographer Simon Lipman www.simonlipman.co.uk Fashion Director Karen Jones Russell www.representedby.me[/column-left] [column-right]Model Max Rogers @Storm Models www.stormmodels.com Grooming Mandy Winrow using Kevin Murphy www.mandywinrow.com [/column-right]

See More »

Reminiscence Video

[column-left]Photographer / Director Gary Steer www.garysteer.com Fashion Stylist Gemma Harrison @.ME&Co www.representedby.me [/column-left] [column-right]Hair & Makeup Lou Box @.ME&Co using Dr Hauschka, Laura Mercier and

See More »

Pore

[column-left]Photographer Dominic Brophy www.dominicbrophy.com Hair & Makeup Lou Box using REN, CHANEL and REDKEN www.hairandmakeup.me Model Maria Emilia @ Profile models www.profile-models.com Skincare: Aveda Base:

See More »